

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Permanent Affiliation by Andhra University & Approved by AICTE Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT, Mech., Civil & Chemical) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District

Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in email: principal@anits.edu.in

The council meeting of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC), Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology and Sciences was called by IIC President Prof. K. Sri Rama Krishna on 02-09-2023 to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC for academic year 2023-2024 & to assign roles and responsibility among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of Ministry of Education's Innovation cell.

As per the decision of competent authority, following members will be the part of IIC;

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/ Nonteaching /Student/External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1.	Prof. K. Sri Rama Krishna	Principal	President
2.	Dr. G. Prasanna	Teaching Faculty/ECE	Vice President and
			IPR-Coordinator
3.	Dr. P. Murugapandiyan	Teaching Faculty/ECE	Convener and
			NISP-Coordinator
4.	Dr. Lenin V R	Teaching Faculty/MECH	ARIIA and NIRF
	-		Coordinator
5.	Ms. N. Lokeswari	Teaching Faculty/CSE	Internship Activity
		Tarakina Farrika (IT	Coordinator
6.	Ms. D. Neelima	Teaching Faculty/IT	Internship Activity
7.		Teaching Faculty/MECH	Coordinator
	Mr. J. V. Bhanu Tej	reacting Faculty/MECH	Innovation Activity Coordinator
8.	Dr. Balendra Mouli	Teaching Faculty/CIVIL	Start-up Activity
		Teaching Faculty/ Civil	Coordinator
9.	Dr. A. Venkatesh	Teaching Faculty/EEE	Innovation Activity
		readming radally, 222	Coordinator
10.	Dr. N. Ramkumar	Teaching Faculty/ECE	Social Media
		,,	Coordinator
11.	Mr. Pradeep Santhosh	Teaching Faculty/CHEMICAL	Start-up Activity
	Kumar		Coordinator
12.	Ms. K. S. Sanghamitra	Teaching Faculty/CSM	Start-up Activity
	ivis. K. S. Sanghamitia		Coordinator
13.	Mr. T. Sreenivas	Teaching Faculty/FED	Innovation Activity
			Coordinator
	Mr. Mohammed Zubair	Student	Student Coordinator
15.	Mr. Mahi Sai Kumar Reddy	Student	Student Coordinator
	Ms. M. Hari Priya	Student	Student Coordinator
17.	Mr. G. Ganesh	Student	Student Coordinator
18.	Mr. Narsipuram Joseph Prasad	Student	Student Coordinator
19.	Ms. B Harika	Student	Student Coordinator
20.	Ms. L Vasudha	Student	Student Coordinator
21.	Mr. K. Kishore	Student	Student Coordinator
22.	Mr. Nagothi Gunesh	Student	Student Coordinator
23.	Mr. Ravi Eswarapu	External Expert	Expert member
24.	Mr. Srinivas Savaram	External Expert	Expert member
	Dr. Chandra Mouli KVVNR	External Expert	Expert member

The council members discussed about the activities (IIC calendar, Celebration and Self-Driven) and features of IIC portal. The council members also discussed about collaborations within and outside the institution to accelerate the activities of IIC. The council also deliberated on quarterly action plan in synchronisation with activities and initiatives of other departments, centres and facilities in the Institute working towards promoting IPR, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Start up.

The council unanimously decided to carry out all the IIC activities in regular basis throughout the year and meet regularly in beginning of every quarter to review the progress made in previous quarter and also to plan for upcoming quarter. The council has agreed to convene next meeting tentatively on 27-09-2023.

(IIC President and Head of the Institution)
Name- Prof. K. Sri Ramakrishna

Place: Visakhapatnam.